You can update your user account on Boxydev Cloud.
When you activate 2FA, a QR code allows you to quickly configure the site on your application. There's also a security code you can add if you can't scan the QR code. There are also backup codes that must be carefully kept out of sight. Each backup code is one-time use, you can renew them from your account.
If you activate 2FA and you lose access to your account and your backup codes, you have no choice but to contact us by email at [email protected] to reset it. We will of course ask you to prove your identity.
You can share your servers with other users by creating a team.
You can delete your account at any time on Boxydev Cloud.
Deleting your account means immediately canceling your subscription and deleting all data from your account. Your data and billing information will no longer be found. Of course, your servers will not be deleted but will no longer be linked to Boxydev Cloud.
Boxydev Cloud requires a subscription to work. When you register, you benefit from a 10-day trial without ever entering a means of payment. At the end of these 10 days, you must enter a means of payment and choose a subscription plan via the management of your subscription. The choice of subscription plan depends solely on your usage, we only limit the number of servers and sites. Some features are not available on the basic subscription such as monitoring or backups.
You can retrieve all your invoices via the management of your subscription. We advise you to add as much information as possible about your company such as its name, VAT number and address. This information will then be displayed on your invoices retroactively.